A.W. Beattie Career Center would like to thank the following volunteers for their contributions to the education of our students as active participants of the Advanced Computer Programming Occupational Advisory Committee:
  • Chris Binder, CDS Administrators, Inc.
  • John Turchek, Robert Morris University
  • Kevin Green, City Rescue Mission
  • Joseph Jackson, CMU
  • Ata Nahouraii, Indiana University
  • Ken Krugh, Kaplan Institute
  • Todd Templeton, Google
  • Norm Downey, CCAC
  • John Kudzma
  • Suzie Fore
  • Chris Hornak, Eyeflow Internet Marketing
  • Three Rivers Workforce Investment Board